"Learn To Play: The Four Pillars Learning System"

A Book By: Susie Beghin

My mission is to give children the best start in life. – Susie Beghin

Did you know that children between the ages of 0 and 6 years old learn more in those early years than they ever will again in their lives?

As a parent, your role in your child’s education is crucial – you are THE most important educator for your child! The Four Pillars of Learning curriculum model provides a proven teaching method for parents of young children, and for Early Childhood Educators, to beneficially influence a child’s development, including physical, cognitive, social, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

The purpose of this book is to share this teaching method with parents and educators as a tool for learning both at home and in the child care setting. For each pillar of learning, there are strategies on how to build those skills as well as sample free play and intentional play activities – by age group, from infants to preschoolers. Although each pillar is great on its own, the real benefit comes when you combine the pillars.

This book will challenge you to tap into your inner child and become the play partner that your child truly needs!

Amazon Best-Seller!

Available On Amazon (Canada)


For residents in Canada, you can purchase the book here:




Available On Amazon (USA & Worldwide)


For residents in USA & Worldwide, you can purchase the book here:


Schedule a Tour